Voyage - Villa facade

Guest reviews

  • Beautiful villa in a wonderful location. Very helpful staff. They make our stay extra special from start to finish. Always happy to go above and beyond.

    Giles D, United Kingdom

    January 26th, 2024 - January 28th, 2024

  • It is hard to express the impact and magnificence of arriving at Villa Voyage. The view is spectacular and mesmerizing. The architecture and interior are both spacious and exquisitely designed. The staff, led by Kadek, was extremely friendly and happy to be of service. Our family had a wonderful time, and we look forward to the next opportunity to return.

    Nicola R, United Kingdom

    January 16th, 2024 - January 20th, 2024

  • Thank you so much to Kadek and his team. They were so friendly and helpful, making sure every need was taken care of in a very professional manner and without ever feeling in our way. The house is beautiful and worked well for our family. The outdoor living areas and pool with the stunning views were an incredible space to relax in. Likewise, the spacious bedrooms and bathrooms made for a very comfortable stay. We would definitely recommend staying at Villa Voyage to anyone. Thank you so much to the amazing team.

    Nicola B, New Zealand

    January 6th, 2024 - January 10th, 2024

  • An enormous thank to Kadek and team. You guys have jumped to our every need. We loved this part of the island. And the position of the villa long lazy days by the pool have been highlight. The outdoor area is so beautiful area. As an interior designer I think some updating of fitting fixtures is probably called for to make this. The most perfect stay on Nusa Lembongan we absolutely adored our two weeks here. Huge thanks to an amazing team.

    Tim R, Australia

    December 15th, 2023 - December 27th, 2023

  • Excellent villa and staffs. We will back soon.

    Bali Club (, Indonesia

    December 1st, 2023 - December 3rd, 2023

  • The villa is fantastic and great location. The whole team was very helpful.

    Skuli M, Indonesia

    November 23rd, 2023 - November 25th, 2023

  • Amazing and super friendly staff. The Villa is a dream, we absolutely loved our stay. We'll be back.

    Josh G, United Kingdom

    November 10th, 2023 - November 12th, 2023

  • We had the most wonderful stay at villa voyage. We cannot thank the staff enough for their kindness they were always here to help us in we of need. We highly recommend the villa it's here of comfort, beautiful home decor and luxury facilities, 5 stars rating. Thank you.

    Amélie H, Belgium

    November 4th, 2023 - November 7th, 2023

  • Villa Voyage has been an amazing place to celebrate my husband birthday with his friends. The staff greeting us with smiles and friendly welcome every morning and looking after us all the time. The food prepared was wonderful and enjoy by all. The total experience has been one we will all treasure and remember for year to come. Thank you to all for much an amazing stay.

    Rosslyn A, Australia

    October 27th, 2023 - November 2nd, 2023

  • We had such a wonderful 7 days at Villa Voyage. The staff are just so wonderful and really helpful, anything we needed they were there. The pool is just perfect to keep the kids happy and active. We would all love to come back. thank you so much.

    Vanessa W, Singapore

    October 13th, 2023 - October 20th, 2023

  • We had an absolute amazing time at the wonderful Villa Voyage. The staff, the view, the surrounding and the beautiful house itself just matched perfect for us. We absolutely enjoyed our stay and love to come back once in the future. The time spent and memories made will last forever in our mind.

    Philipp K, Germany

    October 7th, 2023 - October 12th, 2023

  • Thank you for making our stay so lovely. We have all found and staff very friendly, welcoming and helpful. the villa itself absolutely wonderful the food prepared here has been some best we have eaten on the island. we would definitely stay again. We appreciate the use glass bottle in the bathrooms to reduce plastic bottles and ease of access to the refilling station.

    Megan S, Australia

    September 22nd, 2023 - September 27th, 2023

  • An amazing villa, one that really did take our breath away. It was the perfect home to unwind and reconnect with each other. The Villa is located perfectly, surrounded by all the things you could need. The staff ware incredible welcoming kind and hospitable. Nothing was a bother to them and we couldn't be more grateful for their hosting.

    Liz G, Australia

    September 17th, 2023 - September 21st, 2023

  • Wonderful villa and seating for family getaway from the warm welcome, friendly service, beautiful room and pool to the heavenly sound of waves washing at night. We had magical only enjoyable stay. Thank you the team villa Voyage!

    Toby D, United Kingdom

    September 15th, 2023 - September 17th, 2023

  • Thank for the wonderful stay in your stunning villa. We have chosen the very best location on Nusa Lembongan.

    Julian B, Germany

    September 9th, 2023 - September 15th, 2023

  • Thank you so much for incredible Villa Voyage team for the most memorable stay. You all went above and beyond to look after us. The BBQ dinner was amazing and the perfect away to finish our stay. The facilities, we have and view are beautiful way exceed our expectations. we will be sure to recommend to anyone looking a relaxing stay in Lembongan.

    Dane C, Australia

    August 31st, 2023 - September 4th, 2023

  • The Villa Voyage is located on the most beautiful piece of beach i have ever stayed on. the location is perfect stunning. The house and ground are gorgeous and very well maintained by the kind and friendly staff, who took such amazing care of our family. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The staff and location deserve 10/10.

    Alexandra K, Australia

    August 18th, 2023 - August 22nd, 2023

  • Thank you for such amazing stay on Nusa Lembongan at Villa Voyage. We have had fabulous holiday and made amazing family memories here. We can't thank you enough and the staff here could do more to help and please us and help us. We have thoroughly enjoyed our time here it has been awesome.The villa is absolutely beautiful.

    Lindsey K, United Kingdom

    August 8th, 2023 - August 14th, 2023

  • This place all the unity i have seen is the most magic. The house is like the which it's been here forever perfectly integrated in this mystic scenery. sleeping with the waves sound breathing with the bird and clouds helping delicathly, dripping smooth. What else could you dream off? many thanks to Kadek and his warm team always eager to fulfil any deserve of us!

    Dragos P, Romania

    July 30th, 2023 - August 5th, 2023

  • We staying at villa Voyage for one very wonderful and enjoyable week. Kadek and team looked after us specially and thoroughly spoiled us. We fell in love with Bali and will make sure we return. A big thank you from of us.

    Michael H, United Kingdom

    July 18th, 2023 - July 25th, 2023

  • Thank you Voyage for incredible hospitality throughout the entire stay. My family and i really enjoyed every moment in this Villa. We had exploring the beachfront we spend relaxing by the pool area was all thank to the service your staff provided. All in all we would like to once again thank you all for the memorable stay at villa Voyage.

    Dinna S, Indonesia

    July 16th, 2023 - July 18th, 2023

  • We stay at Villa Voyage was nothing short of amazing. The staff are so lovely and ware so accommodating all we need. The rooms and facilities are beautiful especially with the beach. everyone working at the villa above and beyond to ensure we are happy and comfortable. As Kadek say, "as long as you are happy, I'm happy too". We would be back in a heartbeat.

    Amber B, Australia

    July 3rd, 2023 - July 10th, 2023

  • My family and i have enjoyed wonderful stay at Villa Voyage. The staff have been welcoming and extremely helpful. The breakfast in the morning were a special treat in the beachfront.

    Martine J, Australia

    June 27th, 2023 - July 2nd, 2023

  • We stayed for 8 magical days at Villa Voyage. Where we were looked after by Kadek and his wonderful staff. The villa itself is stunning, perched on the edge of Sandy Bay and only a short walk to a sunset point. Located in a fantastic area close to shops but this is not always needed as we were all to have dinner most nights in the villa. The staff are a delight and love to interact with the children, and the meals are delicious.

    Haylee K, Australia

    June 16th, 2023 - June 24th, 2023

  • Staying in this villa was such an amazing experience. The location with incredible views. The staff with extreme attention to detail and the cleanliness of the villa was excellent. We all had the most amazing once in a lifetime experience, which was made possible by the staff. Very highly recommended and would love to come back. A huge thank you to all staff.

    David D, United States

    June 11th, 2023 - June 14th, 2023

  • Loved to stay in this amazing villa, staff has been amazing, truly a magical place to enjoy and relax. Loved my room "ocean left", the wave and color. Staff so on it at all times.

    Arianna T, Malaysia

    June 6th, 2023 - June 10th, 2023

  • We were blown away with the location when we arrived and the greeting by Kadek and his team was incredible. We had wonderful day celebration my husband birthday and the staff organised cake and massages which ware fantastic.

    Emma B, Australia

    May 27th, 2023 - June 3rd, 2023

  • Absolutely amazing villa staff so lovely friendly, helpful and attentive. Views are stunning with great location.

    Sharon M, United Kingdom

    May 23rd, 2023 - May 27th, 2023

  • We had the most relaxing time here by the ocean listening to the waves. A great spot to unwind. Very nice staff a happy to look after every need from making coffee to getting taken away. Very clean house which we loved staying.

    Debra M, Australia

    May 19th, 2023 - May 23rd, 2023

  • Thank you very much for the warm welcome and perfect service. We had great time here and will definitely recommend friend to stay at Villa Voyage.

    Ningning Z, China

    May 16th, 2023 - May 18th, 2023

  • Thank you for all hospitality. The place is beautiful, well maintenance, clean and well decorated. The team has been able to take care of all we need. Kadek was super helpful in suggesting us places to eat and accommodating our need. We had a great holiday.

    Priyanka S, United States

    May 13th, 2023 - May 16th, 2023

  • All the team at Villa Voyage are incredible. They have extremely attentive and helpful. They have made our stay have scamles and stress free. We had 2 homes cooked meals which we've both amazing and definitely great value for money. I will definitely recommended this villa to my friend and my family. I hope to come back soon.

    Sophia V, Australia

    May 6th, 2023 - May 11th, 2023

  • The perfect home in Lembongan for our group. Plenty of aspect to party and chill out. The staff were wonderful, nothing who too much hamble. They helped with transport, massage, scooter and other requested. We enjoyed two superb dinner at here.

    Pauline H, Australia

    May 3rd, 2023 - May 6th, 2023

  • The place and staff were the highlight. The view are sensational. One of the nice place we have overstayed. The host Mr. Kadek and villa staff were so friendly and accommodated last minute request very easy, kind staff. Thank you for the maintaining the place so well and all the touches. That made us feel so welcome. We hope to be back soon.

    Melissa G, Australia

    April 21st, 2023 - April 23rd, 2023

  • Thank You for having us to stay in your magical villa. What an amazing spot. We had a wonderful time and would love to come back. Thank you for looking after us so well.

    Amanda T, New Zealand

    April 17th, 2023 - April 21st, 2023

  • Words don't seem enough to describe what a stunning villa this is, in an amazing location. The colours of the sea have been incredible. All the staff members have been friendly, attentive and welcoming. Especially thanks to Kadek for organizing all the transport and bookings. In fact everything was perfect. We have had a fantastic stay here at Villa Voyage and hope to return in the future.

    Andrew M, United Kingdom

    April 6th, 2023 - April 16th, 2023

  • For our 25th anniversary, we stayed at Villa Voyage and couldn't have chosen a better place to celebrate. Fantastic villa, great staff, amazing view, delicious food. Thank for amazing experience. This was our second stay on Nusa Lembongan and we will definitely came back.

    Julia D, Germany

    April 3rd, 2023 - April 5th, 2023

  • Our group of 7 persons thoroughly enjoy every moment of our stay. The villa was spectacular and the staff even better. The staff met and exceeded our every expectation. Truly top notch. We appreciate all you did for us. When we go back to Nusa Lembongan, we will stay at villa Voyage again.

    Thomas C, United States

    March 24th, 2023 - March 27th, 2023

  • What an experience! Nothing like it anywhere on earth. We could not believe we were so fortune have had this trip in our lives. Where do you start? View, staff, hospitality, food was way beyond what we expected. Just now planning how we can all come back asap with the rest of our family. Words aren't enough to express our gratitude. See you soon again.

    Natalie S, Australia

    March 18th, 2023 - March 24th, 2023

  • Great staff and the manager. Kadek is amazing, very helpful and kind. We had a great time.

    Axane Marsel H, Romania

    March 8th, 2023 - March 12th, 2023

  • Thank you for your beautiful villa and hospitality. We could have not wished for a more beautiful experience . Thank you for all of you help we are so grateful

    Gautam I, United States

    February 20th, 2023 - February 21st, 2023

  • Thank you for a wonderful stay. We had an amazing stay peaceful and relaxing vacation with you. Thank you for the warm hospitality and kind service. We will definitely be back to see you all soon.

    Gautam I, United States

    February 18th, 2023 - February 20th, 2023

  • We loved our stay at Villa Voyage. The view was stunning, but the service was even better. The house and towels were cleaned daily which was luxurious and the team made us feel safe and secure. The meals that they cooked were delicious and our needs were met. We especially loved being greeted by the team every morning for tea and coffee. The manager was exceptional and went above and beyond to take care of us. We would highly recommend Villa Voyage, not only because the villa itself is amazing but because the staff and manager made the experience even more special.

    Emma V, Australia

    February 13th, 2023 - February 16th, 2023

  • It's nice to relax in front of the sea. See the vibes breaking right in front of you. Only peace and silence. This is what you will find at Villa Voyage. It's lovely place to spend the holiday. There is a nice team at you service led by their have manager, who adapt to all your needs and make the stay perfect. We thank to all team for a very good stay.

    Elisabet J, Russia

    February 7th, 2023 - February 12th, 2023

  • Villa Voyage was amazing view, the room, the staff and food. Could not ask for anything more. The staff were 5 star and always help. The house clean and he were wanting to help us all the time.

    Paul C, Australia

    February 1st, 2023 - February 5th, 2023

  • Thank you for a wonderful stay Villa Voyage! The venue was spectacular, which the photos do no justice. We also appreciate the close location to sandy bay beach club and sunset beach bar. This is the perfect location for a gain family holiday and the staff here attentive and friendly, catering to our every need.

    Tilly M, Australia

    January 22nd, 2023 - January 25th, 2023

  • Villa Voyage, Lembongan Island. We recently spent a wonderful five night stay, and from the moment we arrived, our expectations were exceeded. The friendly staff tended to all of our needs and were always happy to help with some extras, like a birthday party for my son. The vistas from the deck or in the pool are stunning and the sunsets are breathtaking. The residence is 5 star with large beds to all rooms along with private en suite bathrooms. We really didn't want to leave, but when we did, we were all blissfully relaxed. We would stay at Voyage again and again without hesitation. 5 star review from our families.  Brendan Flynn

    Jemara T, Australia

    January 14th, 2023 - January 19th, 2023

  • We reflect on our stay: magical, heaven on earth, welcoming ,hospitable, great fun and restoring. Staff very helpful and had to take one of our friends to the doctor for an allergic reaction after had a lunch at some restaurant in Lembongan Village. She has ok!! We are already making plans to comeback. I would highly recommend Villa Voyage to anyone I know!! Incredible experience!!

    Jessica H, United States

    March 14th, 2020 - March 16th, 2020

  • A big thank you to all of you. Has been an amazing time but specially kind and beautiful help. We wish you all the best.

    Claudia C, Hong Kong

    February 27th, 2019 - March 1st, 2019

  • Thank you to all the team at Villa Voyage for making our family vacation so enjoyable. The staff were so friendly and accommodated our every need inside the villa and outside sightseeing tours. We look forward to staying again in 2020. Thank you Kadek for driving us everywhere we wanted to go.

    Juan S, China

    January 24th, 2019 - January 28th, 2019

  • Spectacular villa, the team looked after us and made it the best holiday ever. We will be back. Thank you everyone for the excellent care and service. Balinese dinner was a special highlight.

    Tristen F, Australia

    January 6th, 2019 - January 11th, 2019

  • Absolutely loved my stay at Villa Voyage, such as a beautiful place. Amazing staff and breath taking views, will definitely be coming back with friends from UK.

    Matt A, Australia

    September 28th, 2018 - October 1st, 2018

  • Seeing the view for the first time as we came up the stairs set us up for a truly amazing time on your island. Thanks to all staff who were always helpful and cooked us an incredible barbie on the deck.

    Tim D, Australia

    September 21st, 2018 - September 24th, 2018

  • A great experience voyage villa. Amazing location of course but the staff service makes all the difference, thank you.

    Donny B, Indonesia

    September 1st, 2018 - September 4th, 2018

  • Beautiful experience in Villa Voyage, we discovered a magic place after many years traveling around Bali. Great atmosphere, excellent Staff, good vibes villa full of positive energies. We will be back.

    Gigliola M, Italy

    August 19th, 2018 - August 22nd, 2018

  • We came from France, we see you beautiful country. After Bali we had a very very happy in Lembongan. Many thanks to Hendra, Vian, Jeri for your hospitality and service. This island is wonderful, we hope we come again.

    Helene B, France

    August 14th, 2018 - August 18th, 2018

  • As 3 families celebrating their 10 years wedding anniversary we were looking for something truly special and we found it. Thank you so much for helping us create such wonderful memories. This is a magical place, will never never forget and the kindness off the staff who made it such a pleasure each and every day.

    Petrana L, Australia

    August 4th, 2018 - August 10th, 2018

  • Beautiful place to stay with lovely staff and island.

    Matthieu H, Australia

    July 28th, 2018 - July 31st, 2018

  • To all the staff at Villa Voyage - thank you so much for a truly wonderful stay at this lovely villa. You made us feel very welcome and looked after us so beautifully. We love your island of Nusa Lembongan.

    Andrea M, Indonesia

    July 4th, 2018 - July 11th, 2018

  • Thanks so much to the whole team at Villa Voyage for making our stay at Lembongan so memorable. We really have a wonderful time with you all. We look forward to returning in the future.

    Rebecca H, Australia

    June 27th, 2018 - July 3rd, 2018

  • Thank you so much for a wonderful stay at villa voyage. We spent 8 days in Indonesia and 3 days in Lembongan, it was our favorite! The villa is beautiful, the food was so good, the staff was fantastic. We will be back.

    Jacqueline G, United States

    June 1st, 2018 - June 4th, 2018

  • A little bit more expensive than Bali for items in Lembongan. Staff is friendly and chef is good - food tastes delicious.

    Gemma M, Singapore

    April 25th, 2018 - April 30th, 2018

  • The staff are friendly and helpful. The food is delicious. The chef is always asking for menu in advance to make sure our guests get there requests. Nice villa with beautiful ocean views. Enjoyed the pool deck with all members in the group with nice atmosphere.

    Cathia S, Germany

    April 7th, 2018 - April 14th, 2018

  • The villa is huge. My mom may cook together with staff like this in my own home.

    Qian L, China

    March 10th, 2018 - March 12th, 2018

  • Great place for family. It was nice to sit in the pool with ocean view.

    Wei X, China

    February 18th, 2018 - February 21st, 2018

  • We enjoyed our stay at Villa Voyage. The house is spectacular and the views from the pool area are amazing. The house should likely be advertised as a 4 bedroom house with a "granny-flat" or "nanny-flat" located in the front of the property away from the actual house/pool area.

    Mark C, Australia

    November 3rd, 2015 - November 8th, 2015

  • We had a wonderful stay at Villa Voyage. Villa Manager Kadek was extremely friendly and very helpful. He helped us to organise private sunset yoga session and scooters for our stay. He also told us about all the best spots to explore on the magical Island of Nusa Lembongan. The villa itself was stunning and tastefully decorated. Loved the pool overlooking the ocean. Thanks so much for an amazing stay!

    Milda R, Singapore

    July 26th, 2015 - July 27th, 2015

  • Villa Voyage is in a reasonably secluded location away from the chaos of Bali. It offers uninterrupted views, peace and tranquility. The Viila bedrooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable and above all, homely. The overall feeling of the Villa is comfortable luxury without complication or fuss. Our every need was taken care of and the staff are, without question, one of the greatest assets of the Villa. We really enjoyed our time at the Villa and left feeling refreshed and revitalised. We would not hesitate to recommend the Villa to any travellers who are looking for somewhere to recharge their batteries.

    Diane James, Australia

    February 13th, 2015 - February 17th, 2015

  • Villa Managers and Staff where amazing 10 out 10 plus, food was nothing short of brilliant.

    Glenn Shearer, Australia

    January 12th, 2015 - January 19th, 2015

Back to top